Skip to Main Content

Find Community Relations Reps

Superior HealthPlan has Community Relations Representatives across the state who are supporting Texas communities. If you would like to contact your Community Relations Representative about events, sponsorships or partnerships, please click on your area on the map or enter your county into the search box below.

Lubbock Regional Office

Office Address
7202 Slide Road, Suite 202
Lubbock, TX 79424

Contact
Deadra Carver
Phone: 806-474-9554 
Email: Deadra.Carver@superiorhealthplan.com 

West Contact
Armida Tarin
Phone: 432-312-2883 
Email: Armida.Tarin@SuperiorHealthPlan.com

Counties covered through this office

Lubbock SDA: Carson, Crosby, Deaf Smith, Floyd, Garza, Hale, Hockley, Hutchinson, Lamb, Lubbock, Lynn, Potter, Randall, Swisher, Terry 


West RSA: Andrews, Archer, Armstrong, Bailey, Baylor, Borden, Briscoe, Callahan, Castro, Childress, Clay, Cochran, Collingsworth, Cottle, Dallam, Dawson, Dickens, Donley, Eastland, Fisher, Foard, Gaines, Gray, Hall, Hansford, Hardeman, Hartley, Haskell, Hemphill, Howard, Jack, Jones, Kent, King, Knox, Lipscomb, Martin, Mitchell, Moore, Motley, Nolan, Ochiltree, Oldham, Palo Pinto, Parmer, Roberts, Scurry, Shackelford, Sherman, Stephens, Stonewall, Taylor, Throckmorton, Wheeler, Wichita, Wilbarger, Yoakum, Young

El Paso Regional Office

Office Address
6070 Gateway East, Suite 400
El Paso, TX 79905

El Paso Contact
Emilia (Emily) Torres
Phone: 915-247-9063
Email: Emilia.Torres@SuperiorHealthPlan.com

Counties covered through this office

El Paso SDA: Brewster, Culberson, El Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Pecos, Presidio 

West RSA: Brown, Coke, Coleman, Concho, Crane, Crockett, Dimmit, Ector, Edwards, Frio, Glasscock, Irion, Kimble, Kinney, LaSalle, Loving, Mason, McCulloch, Menard, Midland, Reagan, Real, Reeves, Runnels, Schleicher, Sterling, Sutton, Terrell, Tom Green, Upton, Uvalde, ValVerde, Ward, Winkler, Zavala

Tyler Regional Office

Office Address
3258 Earl Campbell Pkwy
Tyler, TX 75701

Northeast Contact
Laurel Young
Phone: 903-245-7478 
Email: Laurel.Young@SuperiorHealthPlan.com

Counties covered through this office

Northeast RSA: Anderson, Angelina, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Cooke, Delta, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Houston, Lamar, Marion, Montague, Morris, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rains, Red River, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Smith, Titus, Trinity, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wood

Dallas Regional Office

Office Address
4001 McEwen Rd, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75244

Dallas Contact
Jesus (Jessy) Watford
Phone: 214-724-7475 
Email: Jesus.Watford@SuperiorHealthPlan.com

Counties covered through this office

Dallas SDA: Dallas, Collin, Ellis, Hunt, Kaufman, Navarro, Rockwall

Tarrant SDA: Denton, Hood, Johnson, Parker, Tarrant, Wise

Austin Regional Office

Office Address
5900 E. Ben White Blvd
Austin TX 78741

Austin Contact
Eduardo Saggiante 
Phone: 512-826-5205 
Email: Eduardo.Saggiante@SuperiorHealthPlan.com

Austin Contact
Guadalupe Yanez 
Phone: 512-925-8229 
Email: Guadalupe.Yanez@SuperiorHealthPlan.com

Central RSA Contact
Yoanna Garcia 
Phone: 512-826-5205 
Email: Yoanna.Garcia@SuperiorHealthPlan.com

Counties covered through this office

Travis SDA: Bastrop, Burnet, Caldwell, Fayette, Hays, Lee, Travis, Williamson

San Antonio Regional Office

Office Address
7990 IH 10 W, Suite 300
San Antonio, TX 78230

San Antonio Contact
Samuel Hinojosa 
Phone: 210-774-3178 
Email: Samuel.Hinojosa@SuperiorHealthPlan.com

San Antonio Contact
Yandiry Mlakar 
Phone: 210-238-1789 
Email: Yandiry.Mlakar@superiorhealthplan.com

Counties covered through this office

Bexar SDA: Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Guadalupe, Kendall, Medina, Wilson

Corpus Christi Regional Office

Office Address
711 N. Carancahua, Suite 600
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Nueces Contact
Marcella Gutierrez 
Phone: 361-563-9330 
Email: Marcella.Gutierrez@SuperiorHealthPlan.com

Houston Contact
Guadalupe Yanez 
Phone: 512-925-8229 
Email: Guadalupe.Yanez@SuperiorHealthPlan.com

Counties covered through this office

Nueces SDA: Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Calhoun, Goliad, Jim Wells, Karnes, Kenedy, Kleberg, Live Oak, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, Victoria 

Harris SDA: Austin, Brazoria, Fort Bend, Galveston, Harris, Matagorda, Montgomery, Waller, Wharton 

Jefferson SDA: Chambers, Hardin, Jasper, Jefferson, Liberty, Newton, Orange, Polk, San Jacinto, Tyler, Walker

McAllen Regional Office

Office Address
3900 North 10th Street, Suite 600
McAllen, Texas 78501

Hidalgo Contact
Maria Luisa (Mary Lou) Cavazos 
Phone: 956-236-5863 
Email: Maria.Cavazos@SuperiorHealthPlan.com 

Counties covered through this office

Hidalgo SDA: Cameron, Duval, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Maverick, McMullen, Starr, Webb, Willacy, Zapata